These broadcasts from Radio Turkmenistan Owaz are available:

Programming of Saturday, 29.04.2017 | Programming of Friday, 28.04.2017 | Programming of Thursday, 27.04.2017 | Programming of Wednesday, 26.04.2017 | Programming of Tuesday, 25.04.2017 | Programming of Monday, 24.04.2017 | Programming of Sunday, 23.04.2017 | Programming of Saturday, 22.04.2017 | Programming of Friday, 21.04.2017 | Programming of Thursday, 20.04.2017 | Programming of Wednesday, 19.04.2017 | Programming of Tuesday, 18.04.2017 | Programming of Monday, 17.04.2017 | Programming of Sunday, 16.04.2017 | Programming of Saturday, 15.04.2017 |

More information can be found at www.radio360.eu | Impressum / legal notice